Skip to content

Closing a Program Group completely deletes it?#48

Description

@lheydon

Version is Alpha 0.2 Release.

Clicking the 'Close' button [鉂宂 in the title bar of a Program Group seems to permanently (and without warning) delete it, rather than just minimising it as the 'Minimise' button [馃敾] does.

Image

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions